0
Moments - Cover

Moments

eBook - A heartfelt story about missed chances and happy endings

16,95 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Download

E-Book Download
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781409184881
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 416 S.
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2019
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM

Beschreibung

What if true love takes a lifetime to appear?-------------------'A joyful read for anyone who's happily in love, has loved, or is yet to find love' Heat'Do not miss this book especially if you love books by David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes' The Book Magnet'A powerful story of missed chances' Bella-------------------Matthew and Myrtle are made for each other. The only problem is, they haven't met yet . . .Their paths keep crossing, but what happens if they miss their moment? What if Myrtle gets on the wrong bus, or Matthew doesn't speak to the right person at a party, or both of them stay in a job that isn't for them? Will they miss their one chance at happiness? Or will happiness find them eventually, when the moment is right?A heartbreaking page-turner about love, loss and the wonderful, messy reality of life, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Kate Eberlen and Rebecca Serle.-------------------Readers have laughed and cried with The Moments!'Astutely observed and so tenderly told...pure pleasure from beginning to end' The Express 'It will make you laugh - although keep the tissues nearby' Heat'A mesmerising read' Woman's Weekly'Tender and poetic' Woman'Reading The Moments made me glad to be me, to be alive, and to have led the life I have - good and bad bits included' Linda's Book Bag'A tender and emotional story that really pulls the reader in and appreciate the small things in life' Handwritten Girl'The Moments blew me away...an incredibly beautiful, raw, insightful, and highly emotive read which will stay with me for a very long time. Please, please do put this on your wishlist as you will not regret it' The Writing Garnet

Informationen zu E-Books

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.